Weekly Reflections
on the Inner Journey

The first three posts lay the foundation for my inner Shmitah journey.
I encourage you to read them first.

These refections follow the chronology framed by the weekly Torah readings.
Although they can be read in any order, to get a sense of my unfolding inner Shmitah journey, I invite you to read them in chronological order.

BERESHIT / Genesis

I’m afraid that I was unable to keep up a steady rhythm of writing over the next three months, so there’s a big gap here in the Torah reflections.

SHEMOT / Exodus

VAYIKRA / Leviticus

Create a website or blog at